Das Team

Sabine Terrahe
Geschäftsführerin
s.terrahe@marconing.de

Sabrina Möser
Eventmanagement
s.moeser@marconing.de

Michaela Lenz
Kreation
m.lenz@marconing.de

Julian Parsch
Kreation
j.parsch@marconing.de

Dr. Sabrina Wagner
Text / PR
s.wagner@marconing.de

Patrick Buresch
Mediamanagement
p.buresch@marconing.de

Fabian Euler
Praktikant
f.euler@marconing.de

Jannis Boehmer
Praktikant
j.boehmer@marconing.de